<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Green card lawyers and academic medicine</title>
	<atom:link href="http://polydipsia.com/2008/06/26/green-card-lawyers-and-academic-medicine/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://polydipsia.com/2008/06/26/green-card-lawyers-and-academic-medicine</link>
	<description>i had too much to think last night...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 22 Jul 2009 14:18:46 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: jojo</title>
		<link>http://polydipsia.com/2008/06/26/green-card-lawyers-and-academic-medicine/comment-page-1#comment-278</link>
		<dc:creator>jojo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://polydipsia.com/?p=149#comment-278</guid>
		<description>Also got this e-mail. Even submitted an abstract. Tracing the e-mail source (relay.osn.de), looking up the DPhG website does seem to indicate that it is legitimate. Or does the DPhG not exist? Why doesn&#039;t this institute have a standard .de website? All kinda strange but still wondering...if this conference really exists or not?!?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Also got this e-mail. Even submitted an abstract. Tracing the e-mail source (relay.osn.de), looking up the DPhG website does seem to indicate that it is legitimate. Or does the DPhG not exist? Why doesn&#8217;t this institute have a standard .de website? All kinda strange but still wondering&#8230;if this conference really exists or not?!?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: commander flatus</title>
		<link>http://polydipsia.com/2008/06/26/green-card-lawyers-and-academic-medicine/comment-page-1#comment-277</link>
		<dc:creator>commander flatus</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:32:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://polydipsia.com/?p=149#comment-277</guid>
		<description>I think prepayment for hotel + grotesque spamming === scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think prepayment for hotel + grotesque spamming === scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: george green</title>
		<link>http://polydipsia.com/2008/06/26/green-card-lawyers-and-academic-medicine/comment-page-1#comment-276</link>
		<dc:creator>george green</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:59:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://polydipsia.com/?p=149#comment-276</guid>
		<description>I got one of  thesein the e-mail too and I can&#039;t quite decide if it&#039;s legitimate or a scam. They want payment for 2 days of hotel as a condition for being registered this sounds very much like a scam to me</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got one of  thesein the e-mail too and I can&#8217;t quite decide if it&#8217;s legitimate or a scam. They want payment for 2 days of hotel as a condition for being registered this sounds very much like a scam to me</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
